Hi beauties, guess who’s back with a new blogpost?! I know, it’s been forever since I last posted.. I really miss blogging and I definitely want try to post more often. 

Hej beauties, gissa vem som är tillbaka med ett nytt blogginlägg?! Jag vet, det var forever sendan jag sist la upp ett inlägg.. jag saknar verkligen att blogga och vill verkligen försöka blogga oftare. 

If you have followed my blog since, you know how much I LOVE false eyelashes! I recently received a pair of false eyelashes from ESQIDO that I really wanted to share with you. I got a pair of lashes in the style “Midnight Symphony” as well as the “Companion Eyelash Glue”

Om du har följt mig blogg så vet du hur mycket jag ÄLSKAR lösögonfransar! Nyligen fick jag hem ett par sjukt fina mink ögonfransar från ESQIDO som jag verkligen ville dela med mig av till er. Jag fick hem ett par fransar i modellen ” Midnight Symphony” och “Companion Eyelash Glue”

IMG_9938 (3)

IMG_9916 (3)IMG_9903 (3)

The style “Midnight Symphony” is a style with volume and these lashes are extremely full. These pair of false eyelashes will definitely look gorgeous with medium to a full party makeup look.  All mink lashes from ESQIDO are handcrafted with premium mink hairs, and a soft cotton band. The cotton band makes the false eyelash sit perfectly on lash line and makes the lashes comfortable to wear. The ESQIDO eyelash glue has a great long lasting formula and gets sticky just within  seconds. I absolutley love the packaging of the glue. 

Modellen “Midnight Symphony”  är en modell med volym och fransarna är extremt fylliga. Dessa lösögonfransar kommer definitivt se bra ut med en medium sminkning till en full party sminkning. Alla mink fransar från ESQIDO är handgjorda med premium mink hår och ett mjukt bomulls band. Bomulls bandet gör att lösögonfransarna sitter perfekt vid franslinjen och gör fransarna bekväma att bära. Ögonfranslimet från ESQIDO har en lånvarig fomula och blir klibbigt bara inom några sekunder. Jag bara älskar limets förpackning. 

IMG_9906 (2)

IMG_9900 (3)

I love how these lashes blend in to my natural lashes and how luxurious they are – everything from the packaging to the quality of the lash. I personally love lashes with loads of volume and drama, however ESQIDO offer different styles of lashes for all occasions. If you are unsure which style to go for, ESQIDO has a guide that is a great help to decide which style that will fit you the best. See the guide here

Jag älskar hur dessa ögonfransar smälter in i mina naturliga ögonfransar och hur lyxa de är – allt ifrån förpackningen till kvalitén på fransarna. Personligen älskar jag lösögonfransar med massa volym och drama, ESQIDO erbjuder dock olika modeller för alla tillfällen. Om du är osäker om vilken modell du ska välja, har ESQIDO en guide som är en bra hjälp att välja vilken modell som kommer att passa dig bäst. Se guiden här.

Have you tried any false eyelashes from ESQIDO? 

 


4 responses to “Review | ESQIDO False Eyelashes”

  1. Mrs Strawberry Blonde Avatar

    I’m not into false eyelashes at all, but I have to say these look really pretty!

    1. Nicole Avatar

      I know right?! these are so pretty! x

  2. Kaitlyn Ferrari Avatar

    These look really nice but I have never used false eye lashes before before! 😍

    1. Nicole Avatar

      You should try, you are going to love them 🙂

Leave a comment