Hi Beauties, I am back with another new skin care product review! As you already know, I love natural skin care products and I was therefore particularly excited when I saw that Bel Essence only sells products with natural ingredients. The online store is an American brand but all of their products are available on Amazon.co.uk and are shipped throughout Europe 🙂

Hej Beauties! Jag är tillbaka med en ny hudvårdsprodukt review! Som ni redan vet, älskar jag naturliga hudvårdsprodukter och jag var därför särskilt excited när jag såg att Bel Essence säljer produkter med naturliga ingredienser. Företaget är ett amerikanskt varumärke men alla deras produkterna finns tillgängliga på Amazon.co.uk och levereras i hela Europa 🙂

SKIN-RESTORING ANTI-AGING BODY LOTION AND FACIAL DAY SERUM
The first product I recieved was the Skin-Restoring Anti-Aging Body Lotion and Facial Day Serum. This product has an amazing combination of argan oil and 11 other natural, nutrient rich oils that are great for dry and irritated skin. See the ingredients list below. I mostly use this product as a body lotion and I love how moisturized and smooth my skin gets after using this product.

Den första produkten jag fick var Skin-Restoring Anti-Aging Body Lotion and Facial Day Serum. Denna produkt har en amazing kombination av argan olja och 11 andra naturliga, näringsrika oljor som är bra för torr och irriterad hud. Se ingrediens lista nedan. Jag använder produkten mest som en body lotion och jag älskar hur återfuktad och len min hud blir efter att jag använt produkten. 

IMG_9886 (2)

IMG_9889

ANTI-AGING, ANTI-WRINKLE DRY SKIN AND ECZEMA RELIEF CREAM
I also received the Anti-Agin, Anti Wrinkle Dry and Eczema Relief Cream, which unfortunatly was not a hit for me as this cream is meant for extremely dry skin. I have combination to oily skin on my face and I don’t suffer from any extrem dryness. However, this cream has a combination of oils that are great for the healing of severe dry skin and skin condition such as eczema. This cream is said to give you healthy and hydrated skin.

Jag fick även Anti-Agin, Anti Wrinkle Dry and Eczema Relief Cream, som tyvärr inte var en hit för mig då krämen är avsedd för extremt torr hud. Jag har kombinerad till fet hud och jag inte lider av någon extrem torrhet. Denna kräm har dock en kombination av oljor som är bra för läkning av torr hud och svåra tillstånd såsom eksem. Denna produkt sägs ge dig frisk och återfuktad hud.

IMG_9883IMG_9891

Have you tried any products from Bel Essence?

*Sponsored blogpost


6 responses to “Review | Bel Essence Skin Care products”

  1. jesslan Avatar

    I’ve never seen it and unfortunately I’ve never tried any product!

    1. Nicole Avatar

      This brand was new for me too 🙂 Hope everything is good with you x

  2. Megan Davis Avatar

    This product is nice. It helps my skin regenerates. Days of using it and I’ve already seen the result. Great product.

  3. nicoladaisy Avatar

    Hi! I loved reading your blog 🙂 I’ve just started my blog and would love it if you checked it out? x

  4. Megan Davis Avatar

    This product is absolutely amazing for extremely sensitive skin like mine. It moisturises my skin really well. Great!

  5. Elle Avatar
    Elle

    Reall enjoying your blog!

Leave a comment