IMG_9995
Estée Lauder – Double Wear foundation in 3W1 “TAWNY”

I rarely wear foundation nowadays, but when I do I love wearing my current favorite foundation: the Double Wear foundation by Estée Lauder. This foundation is medium coverage but it’s buildable and gives the skin a flawless finish. I love how lightweight and long lasting this foundation is.

IMG_0016
The Body Shop Himalayan Charcoal Purifying Glow Mask

My next favorite product is the Himalayan Charcoal Purifying Glow Mask from The Body Shop. This mask the BEST I’ve ever tried. The mask contains charcoal, green tea leaves and tea tree oil. I use the mask two to three times per week and I have seen great improvement in my skin since I started using this mask. 

IMG_0035
Esqido Gel Eyeliner Pencil in “Black” and “Brown”

For a natural everyday makeup-look I love using eyeliner pencils. I love these new Gel Eyeliner Pencils by Esqido. They are super smooth and easy to work with. My favorite is the brown eyeliner pencil. These gel eyeliners are long-lasting and pigmented AF! 

IMG_0003
Pixi Skintreats Glow Tonic toner

Lately, I have been obsessed with using toners in my skin care routine. I feel like my skin isn’t clean without a toner. I been loving the Pixi Glow Tonic toner. It gets rid of all dirt and makeup. This toner has some great acids for fading scars and other imperfections on the skin. 

IMG_0013
Perfect Me Light Weight BB-lotion

My final favorite is the Prefect Me Light Wieght BB-lotion, which is a hair lotion that softens the hair and gives glow. This product works great for my natural hair as well as my hair extensions.

What are your current favorite products?


5 responses to “CURRENT FAVORITES”

  1. Chantel Keona Avatar

    Nice favorites. Thanks for sharing!

    1. Nicole Avatar

      Thank you for reading 🙂

  2. Tiffany Renee Harmon Avatar

    Thanks for sharing 🙂 I’ve been wanting to try that foundation!!

    1. Nicole Avatar

      Thanks for reading! You should try it, it’s an amazing foundation! 🙂

Leave a comment